background-img

Events

June

5 M’s For Marketing
Mon 3rd June, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

5 M’s For Marketing
Mon 24th June – Wed 26th June, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

July

How To Get More Clients Than Your Competitors
Sat 6th July, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

August

How To Make Sure You Get Paid Every Month
Fri 2nd Aug,  9:00 am – 12 :00pm

How To Get More Clients Than Your Competitors
Fri 2nd Aug, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

September

5 M’s For Marketing
Fri 6th Sept, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

5 M’s For Marketing
Thurs 19th Sept – Sat 21st Sept, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

October

5 M’s For Prosperity
Wed 9th Oct, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

5 M’s For Prosperity
Thurs 17th Oct – Sat 19th Oct, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

November

5 M’s For Marketing
Wed 6th Nov, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

December

5 M’s For Marketing
Mon 2nd Dec – Wed 4th Dec, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm